Thom Yorke Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes


Added By

373 Fans

Fri 10/04

Fri 10/11


Thom Yorke Tomorrow's Modern Boxes is a stunning three-way collaborative audio visual experience from Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich, and Tarik Barri.

Thom Yorke's work, both as the front man of the legendary Radiohead and as a solo artist, has placed him at the forefront of global contemporary music. Since their debut in 1991, Radiohead has released 9 studio albums, and in 2006, Thom Yorke released his debut solo album, "The Eraser". Reaching the top ten in both the UK and US upon release, the album went on to be nominated for the Mercury Music Prize (UK) and the Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album. His second solo album, "Tomorrow's Modern Boxes" arrived in 2014. Between solo albums, Thom Yorke and Nigel Godrich formed Atoms For Peace with Flea from Red Hot Chili Peppers, releasing "Amok" in 2013. Most recently, he has composed music for the remake of legendary horror film "Suspiria" and released the much awaited new album "Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film" in October last year.