Added By

299 Fans

Sat 10/13

American Express


Formed in Chicago in 1996, the multi-platinum Disturbed – David Draiman [vocals], Dan Donegan [guitar], Mike Wengren [drums], and John Moyer [bass] – have sold more than 16 million albums globally and scored thirteen No. 1 singles at Rock Radio. Their quadruple-platinum 2000 debut The Sickness formally announced their arrival as hard rock leaders, with that status solidified by their subsequent Grammy Award nominations, as well as gold-, platinum- and double platinum-certified records.

Disturbed’s most recent album Immortalized (certified Gold) includes the double-platinum rendition of “The Sound Of Silence” which spent seven straight weeks at #1 on Rock Radio, earning a Grammy nomination for the Best Rock performance category for “The Sound of Silence (Live on CONAN)” and amassing more than 68 million views to date. Immortalized, which is the band’s fifth consecutive album to debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200, a rare feat achieved by only one other hard rock band in the history of the chart: Metallica.